Board of Members (PEC-CCE)
The names and designation of the Governing Body of the Society (referred to in the rules and bye laws as the Governing Body to which by the rules of the society the management of affairs is entrusted as required under section 2 of the Societies Registration Act, 1860) are as follows :-
Sr. No. Name Designation
1. Dr. R.S. Khandpur Chairman View
2. Prof. Manoj Arora, Director, PEC-University of Technology Vice Chairman View
3. Sh. Partap Aggarwal Member View
4. Sh. Vikram Hans Member View
5. Dr. Ravindra Kumar Sinha, Director, CSIO Member View
6. Prof. Tripta Goyal Member View
7. Prof. S.K. Singh Member View
8. Prof. Parveen Kalra Member View
9. Dr. Uma Batra Member View
10. Sh. Vinay Kumar Jain CEO cum Member Secretary View

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional